onorata de premii !

Rebecca nominated me for the Tell Me About Yourself Award, which has the following rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you: So, a huge thank you to  Clanmother (Rebecca Budd)
  2. Tell seven things about yourself that you haven’s shared yet.
  3. Nominate 7 bloggers.

Inca 7 lucruri despre mine ? 1.impletesc foarte bine (in spic) parul Ralucai,

DSCN0347

2.stiu sa impletesc ciorapi, 3.impletesc nopti cu zile … 4.patinez si pe gheata, 5.ador sa privesc muntii inzapeziti, 6.as poposi la o cabana sa beau un vin fiert … 7.sper la prea mult !

Ii nominalizez pe toti din blogroll-ul meu !!!

Despre indiferent

I am "indiferent", but not indifferent ...
Acest articol a fost publicat în Insemnari. Pune un semn de carte cu legătura permanentă.

4 răspunsuri la onorata de premii !

  1. Clanmother zice:

    I am absolutely delighted that you accepted my nomination!! I am celebrating tonight as I drink a cup of tea and listen to the rain against my windowpane. It is nice to stay indoors tonight.

    Sunt absolut încântată că ați acceptat numirea mea! Sărbătoresc, în seara asta, cu o ceașcă de ceai și ascult ploaia care bate in geam. Este plăcut să stai la adapost, în seara asta.

    • indiferent zice:

      I appreciate your efforts and desire to send good thoughts in my language ! Don’t worry, I understand your intention! I’am delighted, too !
      It’s morning and I’m drinking coffee !

      • Clanmother zice:

        It is morning in Vancouver and I am now heading out onto the SeaWall to stop by my favourite coffee spot. I always take my iPad along so that I can visit my blogger buddies…

  2. Zina zice:

    Eu am răspuns deja la această leapșă, primită de la altcineva. Uite aici
    http://www.lecturirecenzate.ro/2012/11/03/one-lovely-blog-award/

Lasă un comentariu